Huvudkontoret

Randviken Fastigheter AB
Box 160 38, 103 21 Stockholm

Besöksadress
Strandvägen 5A, Stockholm

Tel: 08-677 00 15
Email: info@randviken.se

Medarbetare

Tobias Emanuelsson
VD

tobias.emanuelsson@randviken.se
 

Peter Liderås
COO/ Fastighetschef

peter.lideras@randviken.se
 

Gustaf Segerborg
Transaktionschef

gustaf.segerborg@randviken.se
 

Brian Fennimore
Teknisk chef

brian.fennimore@randviken.se
 

Johan Böckert
Förvaltning Öst

johan.bockert@randviken.se
 

Terése Widström
Förvaltning Väst

terese.widstrom@randviken.se
 

Maximilian Mohlkert
Ekonomi (föräldraledig)

maximilian.mohlkert@randviken.se
 

Gerda Söderberg
Marknad & Kommunikation

gerda.soderberg@randviken.se
 

Karim Sahibzada
CFO

karim.sahibzada@randviken.se
 

Emelie Stenmark
Administration

emelie.stenmark@randviken.se
 

Anton Jansson
Transaktion

Anton.jansson@randviken.se
 

Sabrina Chamouni
Förvaltningsassistent

sabrina.chamouni@randviken.se
 

Peter Strömberg
Förvaltning Syd

peter.stromberg@randviken.se
 

Tobias Gerdtmark
Financial controller

tobias.gerdtmark@randviken.se
 

Rasmus Hedström
Ekonomiassistent

rasmus.hedstrom@randviken.se