Huvudkontoret

Randviken Fastigheter AB
Box 160 38, 103 21 Stockholm

Besöksadress
Strandvägen 5A, Stockholm

Tel: 08-677 00 15
Email: info@randviken.se

Stockholm

Tobias Emanuelsson
VD

tobias.emanuelsson@randviken.se
 

Peter Liderås
COO/ Fastighetschef

peter.lideras@randviken.se
 

Gustaf Segerborg
Transaktionschef

gustaf.segerborg@randviken.se
 

Brian Fennimore
Teknisk chef

brian.fennimore@randviken.se
 

Johan Böckert
Förvaltning Öst

johan.bockert@randviken.se
 

Maximilian Mohlkert
Ekonomi (föräldraledig)

maximilian.mohlkert@randviken.se
 

Gerda Söderberg
Marknad & Kommunikation

gerda.soderberg@randviken.se
 

Karim Sahibzada
CFO

karim.sahibzada@randviken.se
 

Emelie Stenmark
Administration

emelie.stenmark@randviken.se
 

Anton Jansson
Transaktion

Anton.jansson@randviken.se
 

Sabrina Chamouni
Förvaltningsassistent

sabrina.chamouni@randviken.se
 

Tobias Gerdtmark
Financial controller

tobias.gerdtmark@randviken.se
 

Rasmus Hedström
Ekonomiassistent

rasmus.hedstrom@randviken.se
 

Karlstad

Randviken Fastigheter Karlstad

Lagergrens gata 4
652 14 Karlstad

karlstad@randviken.se


Anders Ormann
Uthyrare

010-476 01 13
anders.ormann@randviken.se
 

Åsa Johansson
Kommersiell fastighetsförvaltare

010-476 01 14
asa.johansson@randviken.se
 

Piia Järvinen
Kommersiell fastighetsförvaltare

010-476 01 15
piia.jarvinen@randviken.se
 

Lovisa Kronberg
Kommersiell fastighetsförvaltare

010-476 01 16
lovisa.kronberg@randviken.se
 

Niklas Walter
Fastighetstekniker

010-476 01 23
niklas.walter@randviken.se
 

Jimmy Lindblad
Fastighetstekniker

010-476 01 25
jimmy.lindblad@randviken.se
 

Nina Åhlin Fernlöf
Förvaltningsassistent

010-476 01 17
nina.ahlin-fernlof@randviken.se
 

Mari Hedberg
Projektledare

010-476 01 19
mari.hedberg@randviken.se
 

Jan Kasslert
Projektledare

010-476 01 21
jan.kasslert@randviken.se
 

Pontus Adolfsson
Junior projektledare

010-476 01 20
pontus.adolfsson@randviken.se
 

Per-Inge Persson
Drifttekniker

010-476 01 22
per-inge.persson@randviken.se
 

Stefan Larsson
Drifttekniker

010-476 01 24
stefan.larsson@randviken.se
 

Ingela Sundqvist
Teknisk administratör

010-476 01 18
ingela.sundqvist@randviken.se
 

Henrik Brandin
Driftchef

010-476 01 26
henrik.brandin@randviken.se
 

Terése Widström
TF Regionsansvarig Väst

070 255 80 46
terese.widstrom@randviken.se
 

Malmö

Peter Strömberg
Drift Syd

peter.stromberg@randviken.se